Commissioners Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Leslie T. Atkinson, Vice Chair (District 1)
 101 Branch Street
Elm City, NC 27822
Ph: (252) 650-1046
latkinson@wilson-co.com
 Sherry Lucas (District 2)
2105 Sandy Creek Drive, SW
Wilson, NC 27893-6577
Ph. (252) 291-9302
slucas@wilson-co.com

Vacant   (District 3)

 

Roger Lucas (District 4)
4020 Wiggins Mill Road
Wilson, NC 27893
Ph: (252) 237-6340
rlucas@wilson-co.com
 Rob Boyette, Chair (District 5)
6634 Governor Hunt Road
Lucama, NC 27851
Ph: (252) 289-0762
rboyette@wilson-co.com
 Chris Hill (District 6)
1128 Woodland Drive
Wilson, NC 27893
Ph: (252) 237-8855
ckhill@wilson-co.com
Bill Blackman (District 7)
4109 Stratford Drive, North
Wilson, NC 27896
Ph: (252) 243-1474
bblackman@wilson-co.com